Eye Candy of The Day!

james-gunn-explains-why-deadpool-made-so-much-money-844407

deadpool-fox-marvel_01.0.0

ty0neic0o4jqee5oms8e

Sorry for the lack of posts yous guys. I haven’t forgotten about you! I’ve started my online classes so that’s been hell. I’m starting a new job and I’m trying to plan my next move as far as school and life, so obviously there’s a lot going on. But I didn’t want to go too long without posting something, so here’s our Eye Candy of The Day! The anti-superhero we all know and love! I saw the movie and fell in love with him! His blunt and obnoxious attitude kept me dying in the movie theatre. I could watch this movie over and over again. I actually saw it in the theatre twice and I can’t wait to buy it when it comes out so I can watch a thousand more times, I loved it.

There you go! Hope everyone’s doing well.

Until next time!

-SP.X ❤

Leave a Reply

