Eye Candy of The Day: Blue Gaze

f0118216f54de89f59a8f680e7c11dc4b0639d45cbe29f7851ef95c6e23dba6a

Opening Statement: I know it’s been a long while since I’ve posted anything on here, but if you miss me more than you can manage, then go check out my Tumblr, SilentlyPassionate-X, which I am on just about every day. As well as my new YouTube channel SilentlyPassionate.X, I haven’t posted any videos yet and I won’t until I get my camera because quality is EVERYTHING…and for some reason the videos I record using my phone aren’t editing very well.

Anyways, yes, it’s pretty hard to conjure up something to write about and keep you guys interested in me, and I know posting nothing at all isn’t exactly keeping you all on your toes but bear with me here; I’m working on going back to school, so the next couple of months are going to be extremely rough. Cross your fingers and toes that this works out and I don’t screw it up too much this time around!

Okay, so on with the Eye Candy, huh?
Today’s Eye Candy is the unusually gorgeous, Irish actor Cillian Murphy, and I mean unusual in the nicest way possible(and for a lack of a better word). He has a pretty unique face that I can look at all day, and believe me, I can(#nolife). With his higher than any rockstar in the late 80s through 90s cheekbones and steel blue deep-set eyes; and let me tell ya(!), those eyes can make an elephant fall to her knees(I’ve been on the role with corny dad jokes lately and apparently my excessive use of parenthesis). Can I tell you about the erotic dream I had featuring this guy when I was in college? Well it wasn’t that erotic but I was an inexperienced, timid, 18 year old so it was the closest thing I was ever going to get to any kind of sensual…nonsense; if I’m honest, nothing has actually changed too much but my age. Too much information? Cool.
Anyways, there we were Cillian and I, gazing into one another’s eyes and out of nowhere he takes me by my small waist(only in my dreams) and kisses me with those beautiful plump lips, I mean look at those things! AND even after waking up I could feel how soft they were on my lips. When I tell you I was drooling over that kiss for weeks! Woo! I thought I would die! I don’t know why, I was very dramatic back then. Who wasn’t?? Don’t judge me.

So there you have it, Eye Candy of The Day and a juicy erotic dream to top it all off. You are very welcome!

-S.P. ❤

P.S. Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel so you can be the first or tenth to find out when I upload my first video! Exciting things ahead I tell ya.

 

Leave a Reply

